University of Chicago Women's Board

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is a core working, advisory and liaison group that meets regularly with the Women’s Board Chair to set direction, ensure program progress, and make timely decisions.

The 2023-2024 Executive Committee is comprised of the following members:

Ann David, Chair, University of Chicago Women’s Board
Fran Del Boca
Ritu Dhingra
Zanna Nikitas
Catherine Rosenberg
Cheryl Rudbeck