University of Chicago Women's Board

Steering Committee

Annually appointed by the Chair of the University of Chicago Women’s Board, the Steering Committee provides advocacy leadership, focuses on important annual strategic initiatives, and helps lead the implementation of the Women’s Board mission and program.

The 2022-2023 Steering Committee is comprised of the following members:

Ann David, Chair, University of Chicago Women’s Board*
Barbara Adelman
Jillisa Brittan
Bridget Coffing
Fran Del Boca*
Ritu Dhingra*
Laurel Elzinga
Cynthia Heusing
Peggy King
Cathy Lee
Jennifer Litwin
Zanna Nikitas*
Stephanie Ortel
Pooja Pittie
Catherine Rosenberg*
Cheryl Rudbeck*
Courtney Sherrer
Rekha Tobaccowala
Lorrayne Weiss

* denotes Executive Committee member